Collects basic information about your osclass installation, server, database, themes and plugins.
Allows to remove old, inactive or redundant data from your osclass, leverage some space and speed-up long-running installations. Cleanup contains:
- Inactive listings – Remove listings those has not been validated in last 7 days. These data are usually spam/unwanted and are redundant for your installation.
- Blocked & Spam listings – Remove listings those has been marked as spam, or has been disabled by you or your moderators.
- Expired listings – Remove listings those has expired more than 7 days ago and were not removed or reactivated. These listings are not visible on your site.
- Inactive users – Remove users those has registered more than 7 days ago did not activated their account.
- Blocked users – Remove users those has been blocked more than 7 days (based on last access date). This will remove also all listings published by this user.
- Inactive comments – Remove comments those has not been activated for more than 7 days.
- Blocked comments – Remove comments those has been blocked by your or your moderators.
Details about your debug and error log settings (what you have configured in config.php), how to enable error logging as well as error log content located in oc-content folder.
You can modify your database to add, remove or modify its data here. It’s usually used to import countries, regions and cities.
You can back up OSClass here.
WARNING: If you don’t specify a backup folder, the backup files will be created in the root of your OSClass installation
Your OSClass installation can be auto-upgraded. Please, backup your database and the folder oc-content before attempting to upgrade your OSClass installation. You can also upgrade OSClass manually, more information in the admin
Recalculate locations (country, region, city) stats or category stats. This will scan your osclass installation and update item counts on locations/categories. This may be useful if you updated from older versions of osclass (2.4 or older) but also if you think your statistics are not correct.
While in maintenance mode, users can not access your website (but you can). Useful if you need to make some changes on your website. Use the following button to toggle ON/OFF maintenance mode.